Andy Griffith Show 6543


Factory sealed never played VHS.

1 in stock

SKU: VA13 Category:


The Andy Griffith Show 6543 has 10 episodes, All aired in 1963, #0081The loaded Goat, #0082 The Class Reunion, #0083 Rafe Hollister Sings, #0085 Great Filling Station Robbery, #0087 Aunt Bee’s Medicine Man, #0088 The Darlings are Coming, #0090 Barney’s First Car, #0091 The Rivals, #0093 Dog’s, Dog’s, Dog’s, #0094 Mountain Wedding,¬† All rated G for the whole family, 240 minutes Black and white VHS in a factory seal package never played.

Additional information

Weight .65 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Andy Griffith Show 6543”